Now Reading
Best Dressed Celebrities On The Scene This Week

Best Dressed Celebrities On The Scene This Week

Modest chic dressing has been taking over the fashion world as of late and I legit love it. Rather than the ever suffocating body con or weirdly inaaporprite mini, many of our favorite fashion stars and their stylists are opting to showcase chic, sexy cool in a different light. Actress Dove Cameron was perfection in a coming soon Kate Spade dress. In her promo tour as new face of Valentino’s Born in Roma fragrance, gorgeous model of the moment Adut Akech stunned in two Valentio modest yet sophisticated and stunning numbers. Cynthia Erivo hooking up with stylist Jason Bolden has been a breathe of fresh air for her as she’s on Harriet promo and we love her loyalty to the Rosie Assoulin fashion brand. Our 15 picks for the best dressed celebs on the scene this past week from October 21-27 are listed below. You can also shop some of their looks linked below. Let us know what you think of these picks.

Photo credit:

WHO: Cynthia Erivo
WEARING: Rosie Assoulin
WHERE: Harriet Washington DC screening
DATE: October 22
STYLIST: Jason Bolden @jasonbolden

 

 

Photo credit:

WHO: Lupita Nyong’o
WEARING: Micheal Kors
WHERE: 13th annual God’s Love We Deliver Golden Heart Awards in New York City
DATE:  October 22
STYLIST: Micaela Erlanger @micaela 

 

 

Photo Credit: Zimbio

WHO: Ashanti
WEARING: Santina Nicole
WHERE: “It’s A Wonderful Lifetime” Holiday Party at STK Los Angeles
DATE: October 22
STYLIST: Wilford Lenov @wilfordlenov


–SHOP THE LOOK–



Santina Nicole Crepe Wrap Jacket dress | BUY HERE

 

Photo credit:

WHO: Sylvia Hoeks
WEARING: Georges Hobeika
WHERE: Apple TV “See” premiere Los Angeles
DATE: October 22
STYLIST: Cher Coulter @chercoulter

 

 

WHO: Ciara Wilson
WEARING: Attico Blazer dress | Stuart Weitzman Silver Nudistsong Sandals
WHERE: Instagram
DATE: DATE
STYLIST: Maeve Reilly @stylememaeve

 


–SHOP THE LOOK–



ATTICO double-breasted long-line blazer | BUY HERE

 

Photo credit: Getty images

WHO: Cara Delevingne
WEARING: Fendi
WHERE: Samsung SPACESELFIE launch in London
DATE: October 23
STYLIST: Rob Zangardi @robzangardi & Mariel Haenn @marielhaenn

 

 

photocredit: Joe Schildhorn/BFA.com

WHO: Adut Akech
WEARING: Valentino
WHERE: Valentino X Vogue Born In Roma Fragrance launch party | Valentino Born In Roma Press call New York City
DATE: Thursday Oct 24
STYLIST: House of Valentino 

Photo credit: DailyMail

 

 

Photo credit: Getty images

WHO: Nina Dobrev
WEARING: Congtri Spring-Summer ’20
WHERE: Fifth Annual InStyle Awards 2019 in Los Angeles
DATE: October 21
STYLIST: Kate Young @kateyoung

 

 

Photo credit:

WHO: Olivia Culpo
WEARING: Dior 
WHERE: Fifth Annual InStyle Awards 2019 in Los Angeles
DATE: October 22
STYLIST: House of Dior 

 

Photo credit:

WHO: Dove Cameron
WEARING: Kate Spade
WHERE: InStyle & Kate Spade NY Dinner in West Hollywood
DATE: Oct 22
STYLIST: Mimi Cutrell @mimi

See Also


–SHOP THE LOOK–


BUY HERE

Photo credit:

WHO: Amandla Stenberg
WEARING: Gucci Fall/Winter 2019 all-over bead and sequin embroidered tulle mini dress
WHERE: Instyle Awards 2019 Los Angeles
DATE: October 22
STYLIST: Gucci


–SHOP THE LOOK–



Gucci bead and sequin embroidered tulle mini dress with contrast silk bow | BUY HERE

Photo credit:

WHO: Lupita Nyong’o
WEARING: Alexandre Vauthier Couture | Alexandre Birman shoes
WHERE: BAFTA Britannia Awards 2019 in Los Angeles
DATE: October 26
STYLIST: Micaela Erlanger @micaela

 

Photo Credit:

WHO: Naomi Watts
WEARING: Vampire’s Wife
WHERE: 2019 Australians In Film Awards InterContinental Los Angeles
DATE: October 24
STYLIST: Jeanann Williams @jeanannwilliams

 

Photo credit: Getty images

WHO: Viola Davis
WEARING: Micheal Kors dress | Tyler Ellis x Swarovski clutch
WHERE: 14th Rome Film Fest 2019 Rome, Italy
DATE: October 26
STYLIST: Elizabeth Stewart @elizabethstewart1

 

 

Photo credit:

WHO: Gugu Mbatha-Raw
WEARING: Valentino Spring 2020
WHERE: Cinema Society Host Special Screening Of “Farming” in NYC
DATE: Oct 22
STYLIST: 

 

Want to keep up with our latest coverage plus exclusive event invites? Click here to get this and more scene worthy items delivered to your inbox.

Follow us on Snapchat Instagram | Facebook | Twitter 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top